Welcome to the Official website of Nadia District Primary School Council

Key Officials

Sl. No. Name of the Officer Designation
01 Shri Shashank Sethi, IAS (District Magistrate) Chairman
02 Shri Sukumar Pasari, WBES Secretary
03 Md. Nasiruddin, WBA&AS Controller of Finance (D.D.O.)
04 Shri Soumen Saha Asst. Insp. of Schools
05 Shri Partha Das Asst. Insp. of Schools